Kim Kardashian May Press Charges Against Flour-Bomber!

Kim Kardashian is contemplating pressing charges against the woman who tossed a bag flour at the reality star Thursday night at a party for one of her fragrances.

“I said earlier no I wasn’t [going to file a complaint],” Kim told E! News, of the incident, which occurred on the red carpet outside the London Hotel in West Hollywood. “I am just going to think about it, because I don’t want someone to think they can really get away with that. So we are going to handle that.”

The woman who flour-bagged Kim was caught by security and taken away by police.

Kim added, “Now that I think about it and had some time to digest it,” Kim told E! News, “I think, ‘What if that was some other substance? What if that person had a dangerous weapon?’ It’s scary. And what’s even scarier is this woman acted as if she was a part of the press. She just came out of nowhere! And so we are definitely changing things up a little bit, amping up security, taking some measures, and…I’m gonna definitely deal with it because it is not acceptable.”

RELATED STORIES:

Here’s The Video Of Kim Kardashian Being Flour-Bombed!

PHOTOS: Kim Kardashian Flour-Bagged On The Red Carpet

Leave a comment